Latest Products https://www.navisbiostudies.com Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 14:08:15 +0530 en-us https://www.navisbiostudies.com Benzenemethanol https://www.navisbiostudies.com/benzenemethanol.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/benzenemethanol.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible enough to deliver the products that we make available across Pudukkottai(India). Since, we have stringent quality control policies, our entire range of products are trusted throughout the industry. Benzenemethanol is a useful solvent due to its low toxicity, polarity and low vapour pressure. Ephedrine HCL https://www.navisbiostudies.com/ephedrine-hcl.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/ephedrine-hcl.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This scheduled drug is handled as per govt guidelines with supportive materials.  Pseudoephedrine Hcl https://www.navisbiostudies.com/pseudoephedrine-hcl.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/pseudoephedrine-hcl.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This scheduled drug is handled as per govt guidelines with valid supportings.  Oxycodone Hydrochloride https://www.navisbiostudies.com/oxycodone-hydrochloride.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/oxycodone-hydrochloride.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Omeprazole Pellets https://www.navisbiostudies.com/omeprazole-pellets.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/omeprazole-pellets.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Active Pharma Ingredients https://www.navisbiostudies.com/active-pharma-ingredients.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/active-pharma-ingredients.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ciprofloxacin HCL https://www.navisbiostudies.com/ciprofloxacin-hcl.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/ciprofloxacin-hcl.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fluphenazine Decanoate https://www.navisbiostudies.com/fluphenazine-decanoate.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/fluphenazine-decanoate.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ciprofloxacin Lactate https://www.navisbiostudies.com/ciprofloxacin-lactate.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/ciprofloxacin-lactate.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol Powder https://www.navisbiostudies.com/paracetamol-powder.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/paracetamol-powder.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mefenamic Acid https://www.navisbiostudies.com/mefenamic-acid.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/mefenamic-acid.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin https://www.navisbiostudies.com/ofloxacin.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/ofloxacin.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hypromellose Powder https://www.navisbiostudies.com/hypromellose-powder.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/hypromellose-powder.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mebendazole Powder https://www.navisbiostudies.com/mebendazole-powder.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/mebendazole-powder.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketoconazole Powder https://www.navisbiostudies.com/ketoconazole-powder.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/ketoconazole-powder.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fluphenazine HCL https://www.navisbiostudies.com/fluphenazine-hcl.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/fluphenazine-hcl.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lidocaine HCL https://www.navisbiostudies.com/lidocaine-hcl.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/lidocaine-hcl.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Albendazole https://www.navisbiostudies.com/albendazole.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/albendazole.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As per govt guidelines Tranexamic Acid https://www.navisbiostudies.com/tranexamic-acid.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/tranexamic-acid.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bromhexine https://www.navisbiostudies.com/bromhexine.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/bromhexine.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Atorvastatin Calcium IP & USP https://www.navisbiostudies.com/atorvastatin-calcium-ip-usp.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/atorvastatin-calcium-ip-usp.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2,6 Dichloroaniline https://www.navisbiostudies.com/2-6-dichloroaniline.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/2-6-dichloroaniline.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Itraconazole https://www.navisbiostudies.com/itraconazole.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/itraconazole.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoprazole https://www.navisbiostudies.com/pantoprazole.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/pantoprazole.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oxfendazole IP & USP https://www.navisbiostudies.com/oxfendazole-ip-usp.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/oxfendazole-ip-usp.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Valsartan https://www.navisbiostudies.com/valsartan.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/valsartan.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pregabalin https://www.navisbiostudies.com/pregabalin.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/pregabalin.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime Trihydrate https://www.navisbiostudies.com/cefixime-trihydrate.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/cefixime-trihydrate.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Folic Acid https://www.navisbiostudies.com/folic-acid.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/folic-acid.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diclofenac Sodium https://www.navisbiostudies.com/diclofenac-sodium.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/diclofenac-sodium.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sildenafil Citrate IP/USP https://www.navisbiostudies.com/sildenafil-citrate-ip-usp.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/sildenafil-citrate-ip-usp.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metronidazole https://www.navisbiostudies.com/metronidazole.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/metronidazole.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenbendazole https://www.navisbiostudies.com/fenbendazole.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/fenbendazole.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Levofloxacin Hemihydrate https://www.navisbiostudies.com/levofloxacin-hemihydrate.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/levofloxacin-hemihydrate.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benzocaine https://www.navisbiostudies.com/benzocaine.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/benzocaine.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chlorhexidine Gluconate (20%) https://www.navisbiostudies.com/chlorhexidine-gluconate-20.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/chlorhexidine-gluconate-20.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diazepam https://www.navisbiostudies.com/diazepam.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/diazepam.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As per govt guidelines we are dealing this product. (1R,2S)-2-(methylamino)-1-phenylpropan-1-ol;hydrochloride https://www.navisbiostudies.com/1r-2s-2-methylamino-1-phenylpropan-1-ol-hydrochloride.htm https://www.navisbiostudies.com/1r-2s-2-methylamino-1-phenylpropan-1-ol-hydrochloride.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This product (1R,2S)-2-(methylamino)-1-phenylpropan-1-ol;hydrochloride is manufactured by us with guidelines.